« Jess B Cuz

47th Annual CMA Awards Nominations

by Jess Kelley

Entertainer of the Year
Jason Aldean
Luke Bryan
Blake Shelton
George Strait
Taylor Swift Male Vocalist of the Year
Jason Aldean
Luke Bryan
Eric Church
Blake Shelton
Keith Urban Female Vocalist of the Year
Kelly Clarkson
Miranda Lambert
Kacey Musgraves
Taylor Swift
Carrie Underwood New Artist of the Year
Lee Brice
Brett Eldredge
Florida Georgia Line
Kip Moore
Kacey Musgraves Duo of the Year
Big & Rich
Florid Georgia Line
Love and Theft
The Civil Wars
Thompson Square

The 47th annual CMA Awards will be presented Wednesday, Nov. 6, at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tenn., and broadcast live at 8:00 p.m ET on ABC.  Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood return as hosts for a sixth time.