On Air Now


Listen Live Now » 93.7 FM Sheboygan, WI


Current Conditions(Sheboygan,WI 53081)

More Weather »
47° Feels Like: 44°
Wind: W 6 mph Past 24 hrs - Precip: 0.1”
Current Radar for Zip


Mostly Clear 43°


Sunny 65°

Wed Night

Clear 45°


Local Government will Reorganize Tonight


SHEBOYGAN, WI (WHBL) - The Sheboygan County Board and city councils in Sheboygan, Sheboygan Falls and Plymouth will reorganize Tuesday evening.   For the County Board, three new members, Bob Ziegelbauer, Steven Bauer and Libby Ogea, will join the 25 member board.  Regarding leadership, current Chairman Roger Te Stroete is expected to be elected to his second term, along with Vice Chairman Thomas Wegner.  In the city of Sheboygan, a former alderman, Julie Kath, and newcomers Brian Bitters and Mike Damrow will take their seats on the council.  Meanwhile, in Sheboygan Falls, Mayor Randy Meyer will begin his 6th term in office after winning re-election along with three alderpersons who were up for re-election as well.  A similar situation occurred in Plymouth, where Mayor Don Pohlman and four alderpersons all were re-elected for new two year terms.