« Return to shows

 Show logo

The Sports Report

  • Mark Daniels
  • Subscribe
  • Mark Daniels' daily sports report keeps you updated with breaking news from players and teams that matter to you!

Episode List

  • Friday March 29

    Friday, March 29, 2013

    Marquette dances to the Elite 8, the Bucks beat the Lakes and Aaron Rodgers is about to become the NFL's richest man.

  • Thursday March 28

    Thursday, March 28, 2013

    The Heat are finally cooled off while the Bucks can't warm up and the Brewers are ready to break camp.

  • Wednesday March 27

    Wednesday, March 27, 2013

    Mason Crosby will have some kicking competition, Kyle Lohse arrives in Maryvale and the US gets a huge point on the pitch in Mexico City.

  • Tuesday March 26

    Tuesday, March 26, 2013

    Jermichael Finley will be back with the Pack, the Brewers sign Kyle Lohse and no one can beat the Heat.

  • Monday March 25

    Monday, March 25, 2013

    The Green Bay Phoenix women rally comes up short at LSU, the big dance is down the Sweet 16 and the Bucks fall at home to the Hawks.

  • Friday March 22

    Friday, March 22, 2013

    Marquette's thrilling first dance, the Badgers and Phoenix women ready to hit the floor and the Packers sign one of their own.

  • Thursday March 21

    Thursday, March 21, 2013

    Green Bay gets bounced from the CIT, a busy dance card Thursday and the Bucks fall in Atlanta.

  • Wednesday March 20

    Wednesday, March 20, 2013

    The dancing begins, the Bucks hold off the Blazers and rule changes discussed by the NFL.

  • Tuesday March 18

    Tuesday, March 19, 2013

    The dance card is complete, the Green Bay women get LSU, the Heat streak reaches 23 and the Brewers fall to the Tribe in the Cactus League.

  • Monday March 18

    Monday, March 18, 2013

    A great weekend for the girls in basketball, Marquette and Wisconsin are both dancing and the Bucks get another big game from Monta.